Pioneer Title Agency In the News

December 20, 2013

Pioneer Title Agency’s Terry Schaper Honored with President’s Award by Prescott Area Association of REALTORS

terry_schaperThe annual Awards & Installation Luncheon for the Prescott Area Association of Realtors was held Friday, December 6, at Wyndham Gardens Hotel in Prescott.

Awards presented by 2013 President Ed Pattermann at the luncheon include:

The Betty Womble Realtor of the Year: Joan Petty

President Awards: Judith Kritz & Terry Schaper

Retiring Director recognized: Mark Zimmerman

Affiliate President Award: Traci Ranic

The 2014 Officers and Directors for the Association were installed by Michelle Lind, CEO for the Arizona Association of Realtors. Lind also provided an legal update on state issues.

Officers being installed are:

2014 President Pete Weaver,

2014 President Elect Jeffrey Lewis,

2014 Treasurer Mark Zimmerman.

Newly elected to serve on the Board of Directors are Sherri Batten, William Stewart and Cynthia Yannitelli. Additional directors for 2014 are Brad Bergamini, Kyle Braddock, Flo Day, Randy Nelson, Paula Smith and Bob Snyder.

Realtors Flo Day and Noel Jones were presented with Realtor Emeritus honors for 40 years as Realtor members.